Connect with us

ISAPN Annual Awards - Nominations Open

Posted 8 months ago in AWARDS

ISAPN Awards Program is an annual recognition of the outstanding contributions and achievements by a member. 


Take a moment to nominate a colleague today for one of the two ISAPN awards given during the Midwest Conference:


Marie Lindsey Spirit of Advanced Practice Nursing Award

Julie Adkins Member of the Year Award


All nominations must be received by August 31, 2023.

Criteria include: All candidates must be an ISAPN member

ISAPN Member of the Year

  • Represents APRNs as a role model for ISAPN;
  • Actively participates on the board and/or one or more committees;
  • Presents new ideas & follow through to advance ISAPN; and
  • Has taken a leadership role within ISAPN

ISAPN Marie Lindsey Spirit Award

  • Demonstrates excellence as a role model for other APRNs;
  • Has made a significant contribution to the improvement of patient care;
  • Is creative in their approach to issues that impact Advance practice nursing; and
  • Utilizes current evidence-based practice to enhance the quality of care.

The winners will be honored at our annual meeting on October 7, 2023, at the DoubleTree by Hilton Lisle Naperville.